Set of 10 Notecards & Envelopes Musée d'Orsay

Set of 10 Notecards & Envelopes Musée d'Orsay

This pack includes10 different greeting cards representing famous masterpieces belonging to the Orsay museum.

They are provided with 10 white envelopes.



Maintenance :
Placer dans un endroit sec
Artists :
Pierre-Auguste Renoir (1841-1919), Claude Monet (1840-1926), Edgar Degas (1834-1917), Vincent Van Gogh (1853-1890), Paul Cézanne (1839-1906), Gustave Caillebotte (1848-1894), Ignace Henri Jean Fantin-Latour (1836-1904), Paul Gauguin (1848-1903), Jean-François Millet (1814-1875), Maurice de Vlaminck (1876-1958)
Museum :
Musée d'Orsay
Art movements :
Impressionism, French paintings
Matière de l'article :
Model dimensions :
18 cm x 12.5 cm x 26 cm
Reference :


Original work kept at :
Paris, musée d'Orsay

Our selection

Client Reviews

The artist

Pierre-Auguste Renoir (1841-1919)

Renoir is one of the main representatives of the impressionist movement whose paintings are composed of touches of colour, set in small commas, where black and line do not exist. During this period, he painted scenes from modern popular and social life, portraits, landscapes. From 1880, Renoir began to change the way he painted. He stands out from the impressionists; his style becomes more classical.