At Mas Saint-André, near Cannes, property acquired by Georges Bauquier, Louis Aragon, Elsa Triolet and Nadia Léger, was built in 1957, at the initiative of the latter, a museum dedicated to the painter. Given to the French State in 1967, inaugurated by André Malraux in 1969, the museum gathers works that retrace the various stages of Léger's pictorial career, from 1905 to 1955.

Best sellers Musée Fernand-Léger

Products around
current exhibitions

Vis-à-vis. Fernand Léger and his friends

1 June 2019 23 September 2019
Vis-à-vis. Fernand Léger and his friends Third and last part of the trilogy of exhibitions entitled "Vis-à-vis. Fernand Léger and his friends", this exhibition closes the panorama drawn up since 2017 by the Fernand Léger Museum of the rich and fruitful friendships that the painter Fernand Léger had with the creators of his time. Thanks to a new selection of masterpieces of modern art from prestigious...

Find us at the shop

Librairie-Boutique du musée Fernand Léger
255 Chemin du Val de Pome 06410 Biot
Phone : 04 92 91 50 20

Discover more objects, gift ideas and inspiration