La Joconde, portrait de Monna Lisa

La Joconde, portrait de Monna Lisa

  • €22

A multitude of printing choices
for high quality reproductions

Frameless paper

The reproduction is rolled on itself and shipped in a rigid tube. "Fine Art Giclee" print is commonly used for the professional reproduction of works of art. This inkjet printing technique uses natural pigments that are highly resistant to light.

  • Printed on mat paper Fine Art Special 260 g/m2
  • Work takes into account the white margin. The final dimension includes the white margin.

Framed paper

The frame consists of a wooden cast with a simple structure, the idea being to favor the work rather than the frame. The methacrylate we use has been specially selected for its durability, transparency and strength, which guarantee a quality close to that of glass without risk of breakage during transport.

  • Fine Art Giclée printing is done on special paper
  • Printed artwork to the dimensions you choosed and will also include a white border.
  • We offer a choice of three finishes: natural wood, wood covered with a dark brown varnish and wood painted black.

Frameless canvas

These canvas prints are provided without a frame. They are shipped in a rigid tube after being rolled on themselves. Fine Art Giclée Print is commonly used for the professional reproduction of works of art. This inkjet printing technique uses natural pigments that are highly resistant to light. We have selected a 350 g / m2 specialty fine art canvas of exceptional quality. The artwork will be printed in the dimensions you have selected and will take into account the white margin. The final dimension includes the white margin.

Canvas on frame

Giclee print on Fine Art canvas mounted on a 2 cm thick wooden frame. For greater compliance with the original work, the printing covers the entire chosen format, the part of the canvas covering the sides of the chassis remains white. The reproduction will be shipped in protective packaging to be received in perfect condition.

Framed canvas

Giclee Print on Fine Art Giclee canvas mounted on a wooden frame and framed. For greater compliance with the original work, the print will cover the entire chosen format, the part of the canvas covering the sides of the frame remaining white. The frame consists of a wooden frame with a simple structure, the idea being to favor the work rather than the frame. We offer a choice of three finishes: natural wood, wood covered with a dark brown varnish and wood painted black. The reproduction will be shipped in protective packaging to be delivered in perfect condition.

The artist

Leonardo da Vinci (1452-1519)

Painter, sculptor, architect, scientist, musician and humanist of his time (XV-XVI centuries), initiator of the second Renaissance, Leonardo da Vinci is the very figure of the universal genius. After the completion of The Virgin with the Rocks, for the chapel San Francesco Grande, and that of the Equestrian Statue of Francesco Sforza, he found glory throughout Italy. The Last Supper, the ceiling of the Sforza Palace, the Mona Lisa and the Battle of Anghiari are a few of his great artworks. Leonardo also carried out a large amount of studies on zoology, botany, anatomy, geology. In 1516, he joined the court of Francis I, where he participated in urban planning projects. He is taken by an illness on May 2, 1519.

La Joconde, portrait de Monna Lisa

La Joconde, portrait de Monna Lisa

  • 22 €

Une multitude de choix d'impression
pour vos reproductions de haute qualité

Papier sans cadre

La reproduction est roulée sur elle-même et expédiée dans un tube rigide. L'impression Fine Art Giclée est couramment utilisée pour la reproduction professionnelle d'œuvres d'art. Cette technique d'impression à jet d'encre emploie des pigments naturels hautement résistants à la lumière.

  • Impression sur papier mat Fine Art spécial 260 g/m2.
  • Oeuvre prend en compte la marge blanche. La dimension finale inclut la marge blanche.

Papier encadré

Le cadre est constitué d'une moulure en bois de structure simple, l'idée étant de privilégier l'œuvre plutôt que le cadre. Le méthacrylate que nous utilisons a été spécialement sélectionné pour sa durabilité, sa transparence et sa résistance, qui lui garantissent une qualité proche de celle du verre sans risque de casse en cours de transport.

  • Impression Fine Art Giclée s'effectue sur un papier spécial.
  • Oeuvre imprimée aux dimensions que vous avez stipulées et comprendra en outre une bordure blanche.
  • Nous offrons le choix entre trois finitions: bois naturel, bois recouvert d'un vernis marron foncé et bois peint en noir.

Toile sans cadre

Ces impressions sur toile sont fournies sans cadre. Elles sont expédiées dans un tube rigide après avoir été roulées sur elles-mêmes. L'impression Fine Art Giclée est couramment utilisée pour la reproduction professionnelle d'œuvres d'art. Cette technique d'impression à jet d'encre emploie des pigments naturels hautement résistants à la lumière. Nous avons sélectionné une toile spécifique pour beaux-arts de grammage 350 g/m2 et de qualité exceptionnelle. L'œuvre sera imprimée aux dimensions que vous avez sélectionnées et prendra en compte la marge blanche. La dimension finale inclut la marge blanche.

Toile sur chassis

Impression Giclée sur toile Fine Art montée sur un châssis en bois d'épaisseur 2 cm. Pour une plus grande conformité avec l'œuvre originale, l'impression couvrira la totalité du format choisi, la partie de la toile recouvrant les côtés du châssis restant blanche. La reproduction sera expédiée sous emballage protecteur afin d'être livrée en parfait état.

Toile encadrée

Impression Giclée sur toile Fine Art Giclée montée sur un châssis en bois et encadrée. Pour une plus grande conformité avec l'œuvre originale, l'impression couvrira la totalité du format choisi, la partie de la toile recouvrant les côtés du châssis restant blanche. Le cadre est constitué d'une moulure en bois de structure simple, l'idée étant de privilégier l'œuvre plutôt que le cadre. Nous offrons le choix entre trois finitions : bois naturel, bois recouvert d'un vernis marron foncé et bois peint en noir. La reproduction sera expédiée sous emballage protecteur afin d'être livrée en parfait état.

L'œuvre et son artiste

Léonard de Vinci (1452-1519)

Peintre, sculpteur, architecte, scientifique, musicien et humaniste de son époque (XV-XVIe siècles), initiateur de la seconde Renaissance, Léonard de Vinci est la figure même du génie universel. Il observa la nature avec l'acuité du savant et, passionné de technique, fut un inventeur trop en avance sur son temps pour que ses projets fussent réalisés. Après la réalisation de La Vierge aux rochers, pour la chapelle San Francesco Grande, et celle de la Statue équestre de Francesco Sforza, il trouve la gloire dans toute l'Italie. On lui doit La Cène, le plafond du palais Sforza, La Joconde et La Bataille d'Anghiari. Léonard réalise aussi une grande quantité d'études sur la zoologie, la botanique, l'anatomie, la géologie. En 1516, il rejoint la cour de François Ier, où il participe à des projets d'urbanisme. Il est emporté par la maladie le 2 mai 1519.