At Mas Saint-André, near Cannes, property acquired by Georges Bauquier, Louis Aragon, Elsa Triolet and Nadia Léger, was built in 1957, at the initiative of the latter, a museum dedicated to the painter. Given to the French State in 1967, inaugurated by André Malraux in 1969, the museum gathers works that retrace the various stages of Léger's pictorial career, from 1905 to 1955.
See all products

Bestsellers Musée Fernand-Léger

See bestsellers

Find us at the shop

Librairie-Boutique du musée Fernand Léger
255 Chemin du Val de Pome
06410 Biot
Phone : 04 92 91 50 20

Discover more objects, gift ideas and inspiration

Homepage shops See all exhibitions See the museums